Christmas and New Year Pay Dates 2020

Christmas and New Year Bank Holiday Pay Dates

Please see the updated payroll schedule below for the Christmas and New Year period.

Shifts up to and includingTimesheet Submitted byPay Day
Any shifts worked on or up to Wednesday 16/12/2020 (Day before deadline)9am Thursday 17/12/2020Monday 21/12/2020
Any shifts worked on or up to Thursday 17/12/2020 (Day before deadline)9am Friday 18/12/2020Tuesday 22/12/2020
Any shifts worked on or up to Sunday 20/12/2020 (Day before deadline)9am Monday 21/12/2020Wednesday 23/12/2020
Any shifts worked on or up to Sunday 20/12/2020 (Day before deadline)9am Tuesday 22/12/2020Thursday 24/12/2020
Any shifts worked on or up to Wednesday 23/12/2020 (Day before deadline)9am Thursday 24/12/2020Wednesday 30/12/2020
Any shifts worked on or up to Sunday 27/12/2020 (Day before deadline)9am Tuesday 29/12/2020Thursday 31/12/2020
Any shifts worked on or up to Sunday 27/12/2020 (Day before deadline)9am Wednesday 30/12/2020Monday 04/01/2021
Any shifts worked on or up to Wednesday 30/12/2020 (Day before deadline)9am Thursday 31/12/2020Tuesday 05/01/2021

Republic of Ireland pay dates

Shifts up to and includingTimesheet Submitted byPay Day
Sunday 13/12/20209am Monday 14/12/2020Thursday 17/12/2020
Sunday 20/12/20209am Monday 21/12/2020Thursday 24/12/2020
Monday 21/12/20209am Tuesday 22/12/2020Wednesday 30/12/2020
Sunday 03/01/20219am Monday 04/01/2021Thursday 07/01/2021

 

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

The Payroll Team